Thu. Jul 7th, 2022
BRICS nations to continue discussion on expansion process: Declaration The presidents of the BRICS nations—Brazil, Russia, India, China, and South Africa—said on Thursday that they will keep talking about whether or not to allow new nations to join the club of five on the basis of “complete consultation and consensus.”